Editorial Team

Editor In Chief

Prof. Michael Thompson:

Institute of Soil and Crop Sciences, AgroTech Research Institute

Board Members

Dr. Sarah Davis:

Center for Sustainable Agriculture, Global Institute of Environmental Studies

El-Beltagy Adel:

International Centre for Agricultural Research in Dry Areas, Syrian Arab Republic

Folmer Henk: 

Wageningen University, Netherlands

Gowdy John M.:

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, USA

Dr. Elizabeth Lee:

Environmental Policy and Management Department, Earth Research Institute, Columbia University

Bateman, Ian J.:

University of East Anglia, UK

Bergland, Olvar:

Norwegian University of Life Sciences, Norway